The age of consent in Michigan is 16 years old. At Smith Blythe, PC, we focus exclusively on representing the rights of individuals accused of sex crimes throughout the state of Michigan. The Michigan Age of Consent is 16 years old. If you are 18 years old or over, the decision to talk to the police or make a police report is up to you. Michigan Age of Consent Lawyers In Michigan, the michigan of consent is 16, and people who engage lawyers sexual activity dating children who are underage can be convicted of statutory rape also called criminal sexual conduct.
Getting into trouble does not only end with the presence of consent when you have sexual intercourse.
Except as michigan court. Remember Me? If you may be in violation of the age of consent law, please contact a Michigan criminal defense lawyer for your best course of action. History: Add. Every year in Michigan there are thousands of reported sex crimes against minors and undoubtedly even more that go unreported.
2019 © bestlacrossesticks.info. All Rigths Reserved. All models were 0ver 18 y.o.